Accessing Teachers


Teachers are at school during school term dates – in spite of Covid19!

Students are able to talk to their teachers by telephone or email.

Parents can request paper copies of work for their child.

CONNECT (the department learning site); is available for parents and students

 

Contacting your teacher PH: 9236 9400 or 0488 908 778

EMAIL: southwell.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Tracey   BOREHAM Tracey.Boreham@education.wa.edu.au 

Cynthia   FORSYTHE Cynthia.Forsythe@education.wa.edu.au 

Hayden   GLOUDEMANS hayden.gloudemans2@education.wa.edu.au 

Nicole   JETTA Nicole.Jetta@education.wa.edu.au 

Amy   LEEDER amy.leeder@education.wa.edu.au 

Helen   MCDOWELL helen.mcdowell@education.wa.edu.au 

Rita   MORSEAU rita.morseau@education.wa.edu.au 

Farizia   MUNDROINA Farizia.Mundroina@education.wa.edu.au 

Wendy   ROWE Wendy.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au 

Elizabeth Melville Elizabeth.melville@education.wa.edu.au

© Copyright 2019 Southwell Primary School The sponsor-ed Group