School Dance


Event Calendar

July 2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 

Be Sun Smart This Summer

School Term Dates

Semester 1 2020

Term 1

Mon 3 February - Thu 9 April

Break

Fri 10 April - Mon 27 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Fri 3 July

Break

Sat 4 July - Sun 19 July

Semester 2 2020

Term 3

Mon 20 July - Fri 25 September

Break

Sat 26 September - Sun 11 October

Term 4

Mon 12 October - Thu 17 December

© Copyright 2019 Southwell Primary School The sponsor-ed Group