End of Year Concert

End of Year Concert 2015. 

Pre-Primary 




     

       


Room 1


 

Room 11


 

   

 

          

 

Room 10 


 

  

 

Room 8 

 


 


Event Quick View

Be Sun Smart This Summer

School Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1

Mon 4 Feb - Fri 12 April

Break

Sat 13 April - Sun 28 April

Term 2

Mon 29 April - Fri 5 July

Break

Sat 6 July - Sun 21 July

Semester 2

Term 3

Mon 22 July - Fri 27 Sept

Break

Sat 28 Sept - Sun 13 Oct

Term 4

Mon 14 Oct - Thu 19 Dec

School Details

Southwell Primary School

26 Grandpre Crescent, Hamilton Hill, 6163.

Telephone: (08) 9236 9400

Email: southwell.ps@education.wa.edu.au

School Start Times 

9am - 3pm - Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday 

9am - 2:30pm - Wednesday 

Recess - 11am - 11:15am Daily 

Lunch - 1:15pm - 1:45pm Daily